Institutional Partners

The Cluster of Schools Monte da Lua is made up of eleven schools, whose headquarter is the secondary school of Santa Maria, in Portela de Sintra. The Cluster of Schools are located in a territory dominated by the Sintra mountain range, enabling them to enjoy the unique landscape and cultural environment, a wealth of heritage and a microclimate that contributes to the construction of ethical values.
The group administers several courses related to Tourism.
The CFPSA is a training institution whose goal is to provide professional training for beginners and qualified personnel, enabling them to perform the activities that are part of the Food Sector.
They administer, among others, courses in:
Pastry / Bakery
Hotels and restaurants
Hotel Reception, Housekeeping, Kitchen and Restaurant / Bar Service
Cutting and Preparation of Meat Products
Food Quality Control